SWEETWATER YACHT CLUB

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Sat, December 08, 2018 2018 Christmas Party
Sat, November 03, 2018 Halloween Bonfire and Potluck Dinner
Fri, October 05, 2018 October Meeting
Fri, September 07, 2018 September 2018 Meeting
Fri, August 24, 2018 Fantail Weekend in AC
Fri, August 03, 2018 August 2018 Meeting
Sat, July 14, 2018 Annual Float Down The Mullica
Thu, July 05, 2018 July 2018 Meeting
Sat, November 04, 2017 November Meeting and Bonfire
Fri, October 06, 2017 October General Meeting -RiverDeck Room Friday Night
Fri, August 25, 2017 Fantail Golden Nugget Marina
Fri, August 04, 2017 August General Meeting -RiverDeck Room Friday Night
Sat, July 22, 2017 Tubing Trip
Fri, July 07, 2017 July General Meeting -RiverDeck Room Friday Night
Sat, June 10, 2017 Boat Inspections
Fri, June 02, 2017 June General Meeting -RiverDeck Room Friday Night
Sat, May 13, 2017 Burgee Raising Party
Thu, April 06, 2017 April General Meeting (getting closer to the Riverdeck)
Thu, March 02, 2017 March General Meeting
Thu, February 02, 2017 Feburary General Meeting
Thu, January 12, 2017 January General Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software